The China MBA Review

>>About us
>>Main Members
>>Advisory Board
>>Academic Council Members
Academic Council Members
Profess Wang Fanghua,
Dean, Antai School of Management, Shanghai Jiaotong University (SJTU)
Director, National MBA Directorate of China
Office of the Academic Degrees Committee of the State Council
Professor John Yang,
US Dean, Beijing International MBA at Peking University (BiMBA)
Assoicate Dean, Graduate School of Business, Forham University, New York, USA
Dr. Steve Dekrey,
Assoicate Dean, Director of MBA/EMBA/MSc Programs
Adjunct Professor at the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Dr. Linda G. Sprague, FDSI, FIOM,
Professor of Manufacturing and Operations Management
China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)
Professor K. Ravi Kumar,
Vice Dean, Graduate and International Programs,
Profssor of Information and Operations Management,
Marshell School of Business, University of Southern California, USA
Mr. Dirk Hopfl,
International Development Director,
IE - Instituto de Empresa, Spain
Copyright ©2005-2010 All rights reserved. sitemap
A product of Lilien & Loch Education Consulting